Royal Photographic Society 155th International Print Exhibition

Profile image for Frome People

By Frome People at 00:31 on 06/11/12

0 comments... add your comments below

Royal Photographic Society 155th International Print Exhibition

Price: free

Times: From Nov 17, Tue-Sat 10am-4pm, ends Jan 5

Venue:
Rook Lane Arts, Rook Lane Chapel Bath Street,Frome,BA11 1DN
01373 468040
www.rooklanearts.org.uk
mailbox@rooklanearts.org.uk

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Saturday, November 17, 2012
  2. Tuesday, November 20, 2012
  3. Wednesday, November 21, 2012
  4. Thursday, November 22, 2012
  5. Friday, November 23, 2012
  6. Saturday, November 24, 2012
  7. Tuesday, November 27, 2012
  8. Wednesday, November 28, 2012
  9. Thursday, November 29, 2012
  10. Friday, November 30, 2012
  11. Saturday, December 01, 2012
  12. Tuesday, December 04, 2012
  13. Wednesday, December 05, 2012
  14. Thursday, December 06, 2012
  15. Friday, December 07, 2012
  16. Saturday, December 08, 2012
  17. Tuesday, December 11, 2012
  18. Wednesday, December 12, 2012
  19. Thursday, December 13, 2012
  20. Friday, December 14, 2012
  21. Saturday, December 15, 2012
  22. Tuesday, December 18, 2012
  23. Wednesday, December 19, 2012
  24. Thursday, December 20, 2012
  25. Friday, December 21, 2012
  26. Saturday, December 22, 2012
  27. Tuesday, December 25, 2012
  28. Wednesday, December 26, 2012
  29. Thursday, December 27, 2012
  30. Friday, December 28, 2012
  31. Saturday, December 29, 2012
  32. Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  33. Wednesday, January 02, 2013
  34. Thursday, January 03, 2013
  35. Friday, January 04, 2013
  36. Saturday, January 05, 2013

Event Location

       
 
   
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent